The Advent School | Board of Trustees
page-template-default,page,page-id-16062,page-child,parent-pageid-22,,qode-title-hidden,footer_responsive_adv,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-9.1.2,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.1,vc_responsive

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is the governing body of the School and is responsible for hiring the Head of School, setting policy for the School, and overseeing the financial well being of the School.

2018-19 Board of Trustees

Zoe Agnew* P’24
Karen Craddock ‘77
Lindsey Dashiell* ‘98
Mark Dmytruk P’21
Nicole A. DuFauchard P’20, Head of School, ex-officio
Rachel Edwards* P’23
Tracey Flaherty P’17
Jared Fry* P’23’26
Lisa Grant P’20
Jack Gurnon P’09’09
Holly Hirst*
Seth Kaufman P’16’18, Chair
Adrian Madaro ‘01
Leslie Martin P’18
Max Metral P’17’19’22
Kaia Miller Goldstein ‘16
Anne Marie O’Callaghan P’13’16
James O’Toole, P.E. faculty
Kathy Pattison P’16’19
Karin Roesch* P’22
Ted Schwartzberg
Jerry Ward

*Indicates first term